Bottled-up Emotions

When tears of anger refuse to gush down thy cheeks, have you felt like you wanted to scream out aloud, giving vent to all the pent-up emotions…like a cork giving vent to a bottled up spirit??? I’m sure at some point in your life, you might have felt that way…as I feel now. I want to scream out to the world. I just want to give vent to the bottled up emotions and I want the tide of emotions to settle into a lucid-placid lake.

At this moment screaming alone seems to be the salvation of this ineffectual troubled soul. No matter how much ever I want to do that, I cannot bring myself to do that. I’m bound by the chains of the  society- the codes of the society.  The very chain or code that made me so mad at myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bottled-up Emotions

  1. Justin T says:

    Vent to the bottled up emotions. Exactly !!

  2. Justin T says:

    hey waiting for that inevitable new post!

Leave a Reply

